Post by Aditu »

General information
Where are you from?: The Netherlands

Game information

Ingame Name: Aditu
Race: Cow
Class: Druid
Level: 70
Time played? Type /played ingame: including my alliance old main, 249 days, 23 hours

Professions: Leatherworking/Herbalism, just went HErbalism and am going to powerlevel it to 375 so I can easily provide myself and others with flask and elixir mats.

Do you have any rare patterns: No

Talent build: 0/47/14 Feral (solely focused on dps, but I will respec to a more tankfriendly build in a day or two)

What is your usual play time?: around 5-6 hours a day

Can you follow our raidschedule: Every day except Monday, karate training

Got Ventrilo and working sound so you can actually listen to what is said: I have Ventrilo, I have been using it for 2 years and yes my sound works, I will make sure I will almost go deaf when the raidleader shouts commands.

Got enough money to respec and willing to do it: Progress before own goals

Previous Guilds: Disposable Heroes a short while, it fell apart and I decided to take a break for a while and focus on my graduation.

After that I joined a guild of 4 real life friends and decided to help them raid, but unfortunately I wasted like 7 weeks on them, and they did not even manage to down Moroes, so now I am in a rush to catch up with other players again.

Do you have any raiding experience?: Pre TBC, I was an alliance Night Elf warrior, who was maintank of the guild Focus on the realm Mazrigos. I have tanked MC, BWL, AQ40 up till Twin Emps, and Anub'Rekhan, Razuvious, Faerlina and Noth in Naxxramas. In TBC I have cleared Karazhan in 3½ hours on that warrior, one shotted Gruul and Mag.

Then I went horde and got scammed by someone when I wanted to take a break. He deleted my trinkets and the Gamemaster refused to give them back to me (never sharing my password again). Also I did a few kara runs on my druid aswell.