Earth nature field

Leafmealone - 70 Resto Druid.

Apply to join Out of range
Leafmealone
Someone special

Leafmealone - 70 Resto Druid.

Post by Leafmealone »

Where are you from?: I'm currently studying at University in sunny Leicester, England.
Age (better be old enough to pay for your own account)?: I am 20 years old.

Game information
Ingame Name: leafmealone
Race: Tauren
Class: Druid
Level: 70
Time played? Type /played ingame: Only 40 days, but i have 100 days Played on my warrior
Professions: I'm a Tailor and an Alchemist.
Do you have any rare patterns (not that important but always nice)?: I have a Mighty Restoration Flask and Arcane Fortification Flask, but that won't be such a big thing post patch.
Talent build (better be good or we will tell you to change):At this second my armory says balance, but that is just for grinding, I'm normally 61 resto.
What is your usual play time?: All the time really, I play 7 days a week, for quite a while each day. I definatley have no problems attending your raid nights.
Can you follow our raidschedule, and don't have to kiss your mommy 10 minutes each hour?: Of course :)
Got Ventrilo and working sound so you can actually listen to what is said? Yeah got Vent and a Mic.
Got enough money to respec and willing to do it? Yep
Previous Guilds: Lost Souls, iO
Have you have any raiding experience?: I have old world experience up to twin emps and an Anub Kill with iO, and in TBC i have Gruul experience and Nightbane.
Is there anyone in the guild who can vouch for you?: I would Hope Daexa and Protor would vouch for me :P

Attuned to Karazhan?: Yes.
Attuned to SSC?: Not as yet.
Attuned with heroic instances?: Yes, i have all heroic keys.

Profile (Allakhazam/CT/Armory): http://armory.wow-europe.com/#character ... eafmealone

it still shows my Balance gear this morning, but i have changed to my resto set, so hopefully that will update.

Gear Manual Template (not needed if you got a profile, witch you should have)