Search found 140 matches

by Stench
Mon May 18, 2009 11:04 am
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Necron - Mage X realm (Outland EU)
Replies: 24
Views: 23164

hm, will give answer soon
by Stench
Thu May 14, 2009 10:31 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Application - Retribution Paladin
Replies: 5
Views: 6665

poke ingame
by Stench
Thu May 14, 2009 10:24 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Inthenude - Tauren Druid - Bear/boomie
Replies: 7
Views: 7824

poke ingame
by Stench
Thu May 14, 2009 10:24 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Mage Winger
Replies: 3
Views: 5223

poke ingame
by Stench
Sun May 10, 2009 9:06 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Yogg down, Ulduar normal cleared!
Replies: 0
Views: 5850

Yogg down, Ulduar normal cleared!

Yepp, down he went.

Image
by Stench
Fri May 08, 2009 11:09 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Lusinda - Rogue
Replies: 5
Views: 6233

ok
by Stench
Thu May 07, 2009 5:14 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Eldaria Holy Paladin
Replies: 3
Views: 5200

ok
by Stench
Sun May 03, 2009 6:19 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Mamber: Resto Druid
Replies: 1
Views: 4060

declined
by Stench
Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:24 am
Forum: News
Topic: Mimiron down!
Replies: 0
Views: 5726

Mimiron down!

Yes, some luck and a lot of retard checks on this one. Dead he is now.
by Stench
Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:59 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: granit - protection warrior
Replies: 6
Views: 6826

full on melee and warriortonks

declined.
by Stench
Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:43 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Holy-ret paladin apply.
Replies: 5
Views: 6226

ok, talk with me ingame and we shall see.
by Stench
Tue Apr 14, 2009 7:16 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Pulosu - Resto Shaman
Replies: 5
Views: 6086

declined, got a ton of shamans
by Stench
Tue Apr 14, 2009 6:56 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: pala tank (ceciliexd)
Replies: 12
Views: 10046

talk some ingame.
by Stench
Tue Apr 14, 2009 9:20 am
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Benzin - xfer!
Replies: 8
Views: 8806

so, where is your char anyway?
by Stench
Wed Apr 08, 2009 7:56 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Bullseyes Shaman
Replies: 18
Views: 15488

talk some more ingame when you see me.